Tuesday, August 4th, 2015
Faculty & Staff Contact Information
 
At Southeastern, we value frequent school-to-home communication. 
We invite you to contact your child's teachers, the administration, or other staff members if you have questions, comments, or concerns.  
 
We strive to return all messages within 24-business hours.
540 - 422 - 7390     Main Line
540 - 422 - 7396 Attendance Office
540 - 422 - 7395 Guidance Office 

[others] [A] [B] [C] [D] [E] [F] [G] [H] [I] [J] [K] [L]
[M] [N] [O] [P] [Q] [R] [S] [T] [U] [V] [W] [X] [Y] [Z] 
Administration (3)
Administrative/Instructional Support (6)
High School (6)
Middle School (3)

Middle School Teachers

Anzivino, Matthew  - Pre-Algebra,  Physical Science, and MS Refocus

  manzivino@fcps1.org Voicemail ext: 3865

Beaudoin-Saunders, Valerie - Special Education, Reading

vbeaudoin-saunders@fcps1.org   Voicemail ext: 3308

Fishback, Clayton - English, World Geography, and MS Refocus

  cfishback@fcps1.org Voicemail ext:

 

  High School Teachers

Beaudoin-Saunders, Valerie - Special Education, Reading

vbeaudoin-saunders@fcps1.org   Voicemail ext: 3308

Carroll, Dabney - Special Education, Economics & Personal Finance

dcarroll@fcps1.org  Voicemail ext:

Fontaine, Ian  - World History I & II, US History, Government

  ifontaine@fcps1.org   Voicemail ext:

Kirk, Cindi  - Algebra I, Algebra II, Geometry, Special Education

ckirk@fcps1.org Voicemail ext: 3238

Otte, Shawn - Earth Science, Biology, Ecology

sotte@fcps1.org    Voicemail ext:

Rummel, Joseph - English 9 - 12

  jrummel@fcps1.org   Voicemail ext: 3557

 

Administrative & Instructional Support Staff:

Bowen, Eileen - Secretary

ebowen@fcps1.org Voicemail ext: 7393

Holland, Mary - Online Courses Lab Monitor

mholland@fcps1.org   Direct ext: 1804

Allen, Tina - PE & Activities Monitor / Instructional Aide

christine.allen@fcps1.org

McPherson, Gary - Attendance Monitor / In-School Detention Monitor

gmcphearson@fcps1.org Voicemail ext: 7396

Newberry, Richard - Head Custodian

rnewberry@fcps1.org   Voicemail ext: 7397

Ritchie, Sandra - PBL Art Activities Monitor

sandyritchie@fcps1.org