• Administration:

    Joy Seward - Principal jseward@FCPS1.org

    Ms. Jenn Early - Assistant Principal jearly@FCPS1.org


    Preschool Teachers:

    Shannon Cox Shannon.Cox@FCPS1.org

    Wendy Miller Wendy.Miller@FCPS1.org


    Kindergarten Teachers:

    Nichole Chamberlain nchamberlain@FCPS1.org

    Kellie Green kgreen@FCPS1.org

    Cheryl Ward cward@FCPS1.org


    1st Grade:

    Christie Dubnansky Christie.Dubnansky@FCPS1.org

    Kimberly Taylor ktaylor@FCPS1.org

    Jessica Witowski Jessica.Witowski@FCPS1.org


    2nd Grade:

    Priscilla Eckert Priscilla.Eckert@fcps1.org

    Mendy Graham mgraham@FCPS1.org

    Miranda Kulesza Miranda.Kulesza@FCPS1.org


    3rd Grade:

    Kerry Griffin Kerry.Griffin@FCPS1.org

    Heidi Portugal hportugal@FCPS1.org

    Becca White beccawhite@fcps1.org


    4th Grade:

    Sarah Bern sbern@FCPS1.org

    Melissa DeBaise Melissa.DeBaise@FCPS1.org

    Kelli Malarkey kelli.malarkey@fcps1.org


    5th Grade:

    Emily Carmel Emily.Carmel@FCPS1.org

    Shawn Morton smorton@FCPS1.org

    Carrell Olinger colinger@FCPS1.org


    Specials:

    Jamie Hall - Music Jamie.Hall@FCPS1.org

    Lisa Warner - Physical Education lwarner@FCPS1.org

    Emma Wiberg - Art Emma.Ward@FCPS1.org


    Resource:

    Joyce Hulse Joyce.Hulse@FCPS1.org

    Katrina Tucker Katrina.Tucker@FCPS1.org


    Specialists:

    Christina Sink - Speech

    Tammy Mills - Gifted/Talented tmills@FCPS1.org

    Lisa Larkin - Reading elarkin@FCPS1.org

    Tammy LeMar - Gifted/Talented tlemar@FCPS1.org

    Melissa Schmitt - Counselor Melissa.Schmitt@FCPS1.org

    Caren Elliott - ESL Carin.Elliott@FCPS1.org

    Judy Sperka - Librarian jsperka@FCPS1.org

    Dale Weyman - Instructional Technology dweyman@fcps1.org


    Aids & Assistants:

    Leigh Cavins - Aid Leigh.Cavins@FCPS1.org

    Janet Fishback - Library Aid jfishback@FCPS1.org

    Shannon Fletcher - Aid Shannon.Fletcher@FCPS1.org

    Cindy Griffith - Aid  cgriffith@FCPS1.org

    Annette Grimsley - Aid  Annette.Grimsley@FCPS1.org

    Susan Hunter - Aid Susan.Hunter@FCPS1.org

    Alanna Pointer - Aid

    Don Russo - Aid drusso@FCPS1.org

    Susan Smith - Aid susansmith@FCPS1.org


    Staff:

    Venus Bowen - Clinic vbowen@FCPS1.org

    Diane Heras - Office dheras@fcps1.org

    Heather Pechin - Office hpechin@FCPS1.org

    Lori Smoot - Cafeteria Lori.Smoot@FCPS1.org