• Michele Damer - mdamer@fcps1.org

    Brian Funk - bfunk@fcps1.org

    Sharyn Galliera (English) - Sharyn.Galliera@fcps1.org

    Makenzie Glotz- Makenzie.Moore@fcps1.org

    Chad Hoffman - chad.hoffman@fcps1.org

    Quentin Jones (Biology) - qjones@fcps1.org

    Ian Lansdowne (Earth Science) - ilansdowne@fcps1.org

    Karen Miller- karen.miller@fcps1.org

    Donna Newman (History)- donna.newman@fcps1.org

    Ahmed Salem (Algebra) - ahmed.salem@fcps1.org

    Chap Shepherd (History) - cshpherd@fcps1.org

    Nikki Sheppard - nikki.sheppard@fcps1.org

    Angela Williams (Algebra) - awilliams@fcps1.org

    Stephen Wright (Geometry) - stephen.wright@fcps1.org