•                          

                        FACILITIES/CONSTRUCTION DEPARTMENT

     

                                                                                FMO Logo

                              Office Hours:  M-F 7:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

     

     

     

    Office Administrator

     Patty Atkins Baldwin

    540-422-7206

     

    patkins@fcps1.org

     

     

     

     

    Office Manager

    Debbie Sviatko

    540-422-7207

     

     dsviatko@fcps1.org

     

    Director of Facilities/Construction Department

    Tom Edwards

    540-422-7201 

    tedwards@fcps1.org

      

    Area Building Managers

         

     

    Josh Johnston

    540-422-7205

    Joshua.johnston@fcps1.org

    Liberty HS

    Southeastern AS

    Cedar Lee MS

    Miller ES

    Pearson ES

    Pierce ES

    Walter ES

    Taylor MS

    Brumfield ES

    Karla Ice

    540-422-7202

    Karla.ice@fcps1.org

    Fauquier HS

    Warrenton MS

    Bradley ES

    All Custodial Support

     

    Joey Bell

    540-422-7204

    Joey.bell@fcps1.org

    Kettle Run HS

    Auburn MS

    Greenville ES

    Ritchie ES

    Smith ES

    Marshall MS

    Coleman ES

    Thompson ES