FHS School Counseling Department

  •           Supporting World Juvenile Arthritis Day
    Green
    The FHS Guidance Department showed their support for the first World Juvenile Arthritis Day on March 18th by wearing green.  Mrs. Tamie Robinson's (registrar) granddaughter suffers from Juvenile Arthritis.  #teamsydwright

     

    If you or your student have any questions, a counselor is a good place to start. If the counselor cannot help directly, he/she will refer the student to the appropriate person or persons. Please contact us, we are happy to help.

     

    Mr. Mark Bjorkman, Director of Guidance (N-R)

    mbjorkman@fcps1.org

     

    Mrs. Julie Kirk (A-D)

    jkirk@fcps1.org

     

    Mrs. Heather Harris (E-L)

    heather.harris@fcps1.org

     

    Mr. Warren Hackney (M)

    warrenhackney@fcps1.org

     

    Mrs. Johanna Scott (S-Z)

    johannascott@fcps1.org

     

    Belinda Knudson, Career Coach

    Belinda.Knudson.C@fpcs1.org

     

    Mrs. Tamie Robinson, Registrar

    trobinson@fcps1.org

     

    Mrs. Patty Baldwin, Office Associate II

    patkins@fcps1.org

     

    Mrs. Barbara Snyder, Office Associate II

    bsnyder@fcps1.org