Picture of Fauquier County Public School library staff
  •  
    Laura Spota
    Auburn Middle School
    7270 Riley Road
    Warrenton, VA  20187
    540 422-7421, Main office 540 422-7410
    lspota@fcps1.org
    Library Assistant: Kelly Smith
     
    Sharon Hanlon
    Bradley Elementary School
    674 Hastings Lane
    Warrenton VA  20186
    540 422-7510, Ext. 2063
    shanlon@fcps1.org
    Library Assistant: Cheryl Ely 
     

    Linda Hume
    Brumfield Elementary School
    550 Alwington Blvd.
    Warrenton VA 20186
    540 422-7540
    lhume@fcps1.org 
    Library Assistant: Evelyn Rice

     
    Debbie Davis
    Cedar Lee Middle School
    11138 Marsh Road
    Bealeton VA 22712
    540 422-7430
    debdavis@fcps1.org
    Library Assistant: Laura Chapman
     
    Judy Sperka
    W. G. Coleman Elementary School
    4096 Zulla Road
    The Plains, VA 20198
    540 422-7559
    jsperka@fcps1.org
    Library Assistant: Janet Fishback
     

    Rebecca Isaac
    Fauquier High School
    705 Waterloo Road
    Warrenton VA 20186
    540 422-7320   risaac@fcps1.org                                        Library Assistant: Madonna Wilt

     

    Mary Jo Sears
    Fauquier High School
    705 Waterloo Road
    Warrenton VA 20186
    540 422-7320
    msears@fcps1.org
    Library Assistant: Madonna Wilt

     

    Christine Apperson
    Greenville Elementary School
    7389 Academic Ave.
    Nokesville, VA   20181
    540 422-7578
    christine.apperson@fcps1.org 
    Library Assistant: Susan Niber
     
    Michelle Frazier
    Kettle Run High School
    7403 Academic Ave.
    Nokesville, VA   20181
    540 422-7349
    mfrazier@fcps1.org
    Library Assistant: Sarah Embrey
     
    Tammy McGilvery
    Kettle Run High School
    7403 Academic Ave.
    Nokesville, VA   20181
    540 422 -7349
    tmcgilvery@fcps1.org  
    Library Assistant: Sarah Embrey
     
    Haf Corbin
    Liberty High School
    6300 Independence Avenue
    Bealeton VA 22712
    540 422-7376, Ext. 1588
    hcorbin@fcps1.org    
    Library Assistant: Katrina Lee
     
    Christine Collins
    Liberty High School
    6300 Independence Avenue
    Bealeton VA 22712
    540 422-7376, Ext. 1589
    ccollins@fcps1.org
    Library Assistant: Katrina Lee
     
    Lanelle Hilling
    Marshall Middle School
    4048 Zulla Road, P.O. Box 117
    The Plains, VA  20198
    540 422-7460
    lhilling@fcps1.org
    Library Assistant: Kacey Ray
     
    Tera Cantolupo
    Grace Miller Elementary School
    6248 Catlett Road
    Bealeton VA 22712
    540 422-7590
    tera.cantolupo@fcps1.org 
    Library Assistant: Robyn Campbell
     
    Laura Holmes
    H. M. Pearson Elementary School
    9347 Bastable Mill Road
    Catlett VA 20119
    540 422-7610
    lholmes@fcps1.org
    Library Assistant: Pam Shipe  
     

    Lisa Allen
    M. M. Pierce Elementary School
    12074 James Madison St.
    Remington VA 22734
    540 422-7630
    lallen@fcps1.org  
    Library Assistant: Dawn Ashby

     
    Amy Brown
    C. Hunter Ritchie Elementary School
    4416 Broad Run Church Road
    Warrenton VA 20187
    540 422-7658
    amybrown@fcps1.org
    Library Assistant: Beth Wiles
     
    Nancy Gatti
    P. B. Smith Elementary School
    6176 Dumfries Road
    Warrenton VA 20187
    540 422-7670
    ngatti@fcps1.org
    Library Assistant: Michele Macmahon
     
    Susan Booth
    Taylor Middle School
    350 E. Shirley Avenue
    Warrenton VA 20186
    540 422-7481
    susan.booth@fcps1.org
    Library Assistant: Karen Henderson
     
     

    Jo Keith
    Thompson Elementary School
    3824 Rectortown Rd.
    Marshall VA 20115
    540 422-7690

    barbara.keith@fcps1.org 
    Library Assistant:  Jennifer Harris

     

    April Stanyer
    Mary Walter Elementary School
    4529 Morrisville Road
    Bealeton VA 22712
    540 422-7710

    april.stanyer@fcps1.org                                                      Library Assistant: Kelly Noe

     
    Kathy Davis
    Warrenton Middle School
    244 Waterloo Street
    Warrenton VA  20186
    540 422-7499
    kathryn.davis@fcps1.org
    Library Assistant: