• Facilities/Construction Management


    124 Manor Court, Suite 5 Warrenton, VA 20186
    Phone (540) 422-7200
    Fax (540) 422-7219

    Office Hours:  Monday-Friday 7:00 A.M.-4:00 P.M.

    blueprints with ruler and caclulator

  • WHAT WE DO


    Assess condition of school facilities.  Develop and implement the Comprehensive Maintenance Plan (CMP).  Develop and implement the Capital Improvement Plan (CIP).  Oversee the FCPS Custodial staff, including training, ensuring proper and adequate supplies and equipment, etc.  Energy Management of school facilities. Construct new school buildings, additions, improvements, and renovations. 

  •  

    Faciility Staff

    Director of Facilities/Construction Department

    Tom Edwards

     540-422-7201 

    tedwards@fcps1.org

    Area Building Managers

    Josh Johnston

    540-422-7205

    Joshua.johnston@fcps1.org

    Karla Ice

    540-422-7202

    Karla.ice@fcps1.org

    Joey Bell

    540-422-7204

    Joey.bell@fcps1.org

    Office Manager

    Debbie Sviatko                     

    540-422-7207   

    dsviatko@fcps1.org                                                          

    Office Associate III 

    Patty Atkins Baldwin

    540-422-7206

    patkins@fcps1.org