Student Council Association

  • Student Council aims to support and put forward the needs and wants of our student body. Student Council is made up of representatives of the student body and is led by elected officers and 9 faculty sponsors. All SCA meetings are once a month and individual class and officer meetings are more frequent. Contact Miss Katrianna Tapscott or Mrs. Michelle Frazier, or your class sponsor for information.


    Seniors - Debbie and Sarah Embrey

    Juniors - Karen Frye and TAmmy McGilvery

    Sophomores - Kim Olinger

    Freshmen - Linda Correll and Kayleigh Jansen


    This years officers are: 


    All SCA Executive Council:

    President- Emma Gray

    Vice-President- Morgan Abel

    Treasurer- Katelyn Eaves

    Secretary- Caroline Babish



    Freshman Class Officers:

    President - 

    Vice President-




    Sophomore Class Officers:

    President- Gabby Newcomb

    Vice President- Kendall Schueter

    Treasurer-     Logan Ryan




    Junior Class Officers:

    President- Maddie Baden 

    Vice President- BAiley Moriarty

    Treasurer- Audrey Fisher

    Secretary- Madison White


    Senior Class Officers:

    President- Declan Boyle

    Vice President- Annie Hunter

    Treasurer- Stephanie Schefer

    Secretary- Veronica Pitts


Image of the student council crest