• National Junior Honor Society

    "NJHS"

    Kris Gastley, Sponsor

    kgastley@fcps1.org

     

    This club is for 8th grade students - they were chosen last year based on their scholarship, leadership, character, citizenship and service.

    New members will be chosen during the 3rd nine weeks for the 2024-2025 school year. We meet on occasion during 1st or 7th periods.

  • Dungeons and Dragons

    "DND"

    Amanda Nutt, Sponsor

    amanda.nutt@fcps1.org

     

    Every other Wednesday 3:30-5pm

     

  • Unified Club

    Kris Gastley, Sponsor

    kgastley@fcps1.org

     

    Unified PACK Join the Marshall Middle Unified PACK! Unified PACK is a club of people with and without intellectual disabilities on the same team. Inspiring one another, training with one another and playing together to build friendships and understanding. The Unified PACK will compete throughout the year against other middle school unified teams to create friendly competition and overall comradery within the community.

  • School Council Organization

    "SCO"

    Donna Alger, Sponsor

    donna.alger@fcps1.org

     

    The Student Council Organization meets every Tuesday after final bus call in room A03.

  • Robotics

     

    Alyssa Schlientz, Sponsor

    alyssa.schlientz@fcps1.org

     

    Robotics meets after school and has several competitions throughout the year.

     

     

  • Band

    Paul Hicks, Sponsor

    phicks@fcps1.org

     

    The Band meets during the school day and after school as needed to prepare for concerts and competitions. Events are posted on the MMS Community Calendar and you are invited to attend.

  • Future Farmers of America

    "FFA"

    Kim Matthias, Sponsor

    kmatthias@fcps1.org

     

    One meeting per 9 weeks in the Agriculture classroom (C18) from 3:45-4:45 PM