PTO Announcements

  • Here are the election results that were verified by the Election Committee and that were announced at the PTO Meeting Tuesday, May 17:


    President - click the name to email LeeAnna Roberts

    Vice President - Kelly Quick

    Treasurer - click the name to email Wendy Day

    Secretary - Cindy Miller

    Volunteer Coordinator - Charlynn Pollins


    Members at Large - Rhea Lewis, Jennifer Madden, Allison Miller, Sharon Mudge, Kim Odom, Steffani Sanders


    The PTO Meetings will be held on the 3rd Monday of each month at 6 pm.  Parents are welcome to attend.  The first meeting for the 2016-17 school year will be on August 17th at 6 pm.