• Facilities/Construction Management


    124 Manor Court, Suite 5 Warrenton, VA 20186
    Phone (540) 422-7200
    Fax (540) 422-7219

    Office Hours:  Monday-Friday 7:00 A.M.-4:00 P.M.

    blueprints with ruler and caclulator

  • WHAT WE DO


    Assess condition of school facilities

    Develop and implement the Comprehensive Maintenance Plan (CMP)

    Develop and implement the Capital Improvement Plan (CIP)

    Oversee the FCPS Custodial staff, to include training as well as ensuring proper and adequate supplies and equipment, etc. 

    Energy Management of school facilities

    Construct new school buildings, additions, improvements, and renovations

     

    When should you call our office?

    Call our office if you experience any of the following:

    • Power Outages
    • Water Issues
    • Pest Control issues
    • Raptor system problems
    • Custodial Supply Needs
    • Building issues (i.e., leaking roofs, plumbing issues, electrical problems, structural concerns)
    • HVAC problems
    • Fire Alarm concerns
    • Security Issues (i.e., door, camera)
    • 800 MHz radios
    • Door Access programming activation or deactivation.
    • Site or Building Safety concerns
    • Environmental Services(i.e., compactor and recycle containers)
    • High Priority Work Orders
  •  

     

    Director of Facilities/Construction Department

    Tom Edwards

     540-422-7201 

    (c) 540-272-3031

    tedwards@fcps1.org

     

    Construction Project Manager

    Josh Johnston

    540-422-7205

    (c) 540-905-6056

    Joshua.johnston@fcps1.org

     

    Area Building Managers

    Joey Bell

    540-422-7204

    (c) 540-270-8374

    Joey.bell@fcps1.org

     

    Don Mills

    540-422-7202

    (c) 540-905-3519

    Donald.Mills@fcps1.org

     

    Julius Warren

    540-422-7203

    (c) 540-935-3186

    Julius.Warren@fcps1.org

     

    Office Manager

    Patty Atkins Baldwin

    540-422-7206

    patkins@fcps1.org

                                                           

    Office Associate III 

    Vacant

    540-422-7207