Club Sponsor Sponsor Email
National Junior Honor Society Mrs. Corbin; send an email to mcorbin@fcps1.org
National Junior Art Honor Society Mrs. Pappas; send an email to mpappas@fcps1.org
Yearbook Ms. Ference; send an email to tference@fcps1.org
Robotics Ms. McGinty send an email to marissa.mcginty@fcps1.org
Drama/Musical Ms. Ference and Mrs. Medlock; send an email to tference@fcps1.org; cmedlock@fcps1.org
Battle of the Books Ms. Howard and Mrs. Pappas; send an email to khoward@fcps1.org; mpappas@fcps1.org
Morning Show Ms. Ference; send an email to tference@fcps1.org
Student Council Linda Hume lhume@fcps1.org