Clubs & Groups

Clubs & Groups
Club Sponsor Sponser Email Meeting Times
NJHS Sandra Albertson and Susan Morrison salbertson@fcps1.org smorrison@fcps1.org
Yearbook Trina Hollis troof@fcps1.org
Robotics Mr. Moorhead christopher.moorhead@fcps1.org
FFA Annaliese Jenkins annaliese.jenkins@fcps1.org
24 Club Ms Rich brich@fcps1.org
Battle of the Books Amy Brown amybrown@fcps1.org
SCO Mrs. Mikelonis trina.mikelonis@fcps1.org Tuesdays
Chess Club Mrs. Hirtes stephanie.hirtes@fcps1.org Friday - 2:30-4:30
Spring Musical Trina Hollis and Cathy Medlock troof@fcps1.org cmedlock@fcps1.org