Clubs & Groups

Clubs & Groups
Club Sponsor Sponser Email Meeting Times
NJHS Mrs. Lawton clawton@fcps1.org monthly
Yearbook Mrs. Turner aturner@fcps1.org 1st & 3rd of the month (starting mid September or October)
Robotics Mrs. Reisenweber Heather.Reisenweber@fcps1.org
FFA Ms Locuratolo mlocuratolo@fcps1.org
FBLA Mrs. Fresa efresa@fcps1.org Weekly (starting Sept 27)
24 Club Ms Rich brich@fcps1.org
Battle of the Books Mrs. Reynolds mreynolds@fcps1.org monthly
Art Karla Kolb kkolb@fcps1.org Tuesdays - Biweekly
Newspaper Cathleen Beachboard Cathleen.beachboard@fcps1.org Fridays
SCO Mrs. Mikelonis trina.mikelonis@fcps1.org Tuesdays
Girls on the Run Kathy Butler kathy.butler@girlsontherun.org
Model United Nations Mr. Walker matthew.walker@fcps1.org weekly starting in Sept
FRESH clubs Judy Poland judith.poland@fcps1.org TBA
Flag Football Ron Watkins rwatkins@fcps1.org Spring
GEMS Jayne Hall jhall@fcps1.org Bimonthly starting in October