CLMS Clubs and Groups

Cedar Lee Clubs and Groups
Club Sponsor(s) Click the email address to email the Sponsor
FFA Kim Matthias send and email to kmatthias@fcps1.org
Robotics Scott Connell send and email to sconnell@fcps1.org
National Junior Honor Society (NJHS) Mickey Fox Kaity Grimley send and email to Mickey.Fox@fcps1.org or Kgrimley@fcps1.org
Battle of the Books Emily Royston send and email to eroyston@fcps1.org
Drama Michael Bertone send and email to michael.bertone@fcps1.org
SCA Ben Bern send and email to bbern@fcps1.org