• Administration:

    Shawn Morton - Principal smorton@FCPS1.org

    Megan Gardner - Assistant Principal mgardner@FCPS1.ORG


    Preschool Teachers:

    Shannon Cox Shannon.Cox@FCPS1.org

    Wendy Miller Wendy.Miller@FCPS1.org


    Kindergarten Teachers:

    Nichole Chamberlain nchamberlain@FCPS1.org

    Carrell Olinger colinger@FCPS1.ORG

    Dana Wallace Dana.Wallace@FCPS1.org


    1st Grade:

    Mikayla Plafcan Mikayla.Plafcan@FCPS1.org

    Kimberly Taylor ktaylor@FCPS1.org

    Jessica Witowski Jessica.Witowski@FCPS1.org


    2nd Grade:

    Priscilla Eckert Priscilla.Eckert@fcps1.org

    Mendy Graham mgraham@FCPS1.org

    Miranda Kulesza Miranda.Kulesza@FCPS1.org


    3rd Grade:

    Semia Jones semia.jones@fcps1.org

    Taelor Monroe taelor.monroe@fcps1.org

    Brandi Showers BRANDI.SHOWERS@fcps1.org


    4th Grade:

    Brittany Harlow brittany.harlow@fcps1.org

    Susan Payne Susan.Payne@FCPS1.ORG

    Katrina Peller katrina.peller@fcps1.org


    5th Grade:

    Sarah Bern sbern@FCPS1.org

    Denise Rogers denise.rogers@fcps1.org


    Specials:

    Mariah Hanson - Music MARIAH.HANSON@fcps1.org

    Lisa Warner - Physical Education lwarner@FCPS1.org

    Julia Turner - Art  JULIA.TURNER@fcps1.org


    Resource:

    Joyce Hulse Joyce.Hulse@FCPS1.org

    Katrina Tucker Katrina.Tucker@FCPS1.org


    Specialists:

    Ruth Ann Hargrove - Speech rhargrove@FCPS1.ORG

    Tammy Mills - Gifted/Talented tmills@FCPS1.org

    Lisa Larkin - Reading elarkin@FCPS1.org

    Tammy LeMar - Gifted/Talented tlemar@FCPS1.org

    Melissa Schmitt - Counselor Melissa.Schmitt@FCPS1.org

    Lydia DeJesus - ESL  lydia.dejesus@fcps1.org

    Judy Sperka - Librarian jsperka@FCPS1.org

    Dale Weyman - Instructional Technology dweyman@fcps1.org


    Aids & Assistants:

    Leigh Cavins - Aid Leigh.Cavins@FCPS1.org

    Janet Fishback - Library Aid jfishback@FCPS1.org

    Shannon Fletcher - Aid Shannon.Fletcher@FCPS1.org

    Annette Grimsley - Aid  Annette.Grimsley@FCPS1.org

    Susan Smith - Aid susansmith@FCPS1.org


    Staff:

    Venus Bowen - Clinic vbowen@FCPS1.org

    Diane Heras - Office dheras@fcps1.org

    Heather Pechin - Office hpechin@FCPS1.org

    Lori Smoot - Cafeteria Lori.Smoot@FCPS1.org