Welcome to the English Department!

  • Joan Bacot  - jbacot@fcps1.org

    Emmett Bales - ebales@fcps1.org

    Julie Duggan - jduggan@fcps1.org

    Julia Follendore - jfollendore@fcps1.org

    Robin Frost - rfrost@fcps1.org

    Lyn Good - lyn.good@fcps1.org

    Sonya Hopkins - sonya.hopkins@fcps1.org

    Jennifer Major - jmajor@fcps1.org

    Reza Marvashti - reza.marvashti@fcps1.org

    Matthew McCall - mmccall@fcps1.org

    Sean Patten - sean.patten@fcps1.org

    Cynthia Pryor - cpryor@fcps1.org

    Stephanie Strong - sstrong@fcps1.org