Student Council Association

  • Student Council aims to support and put forward the needs and wants of our student body. Student Council is made up of representatives of the student body and is led by elected officers and 5 faculty sponsors. All SCA meetings are once a month and individual class and officer meetings are more frequent. Contact Mr. Bo Pittman, or your class and executive council officers, for information.

    All SCA meet the first Wednesday of every month in Lecture Hall A.

    This years officers are: 


    All SCA Executive Council:

    President- Sara Massei

    Vice-President- Harper Crater

    Treasurer- Genna Layton

    Secretary- Madison Slevin

    Director of Committees- Josh Rigby


    Freshman Class Officers:

    President- Nathan Kim

    Vice President- Audrey  Fisher

    Treasurer- Ethan Kelly

    Secretary- Maddie White


    Sophomore Class Officers:

    President- Madison Serttas

    Vice President- Lauryn Dawns

    Treasurer- Caroline Babish           

    Secretary- Annie Hunter

    Sponsor- Mrs. Lisa Heckathorn


    Junior Class Officers:

    President- Grant Colgan

    Vice President- Christine Babish

    Treasurer- Payton Fiel

    Secretary- Charlie MacCabe


    Senior Class Officers:

    President- Joey Moore

    Vice President- Kimberly Claros

    Treasurer- Alex LaFluer

    Secretary- Camryn Rachele Bosko 


Image of the student council crest