Central Special Education Staff

 

Randy Corpening; Director, rcorpening@fcps1.org

Shelby Gohn; Supervisor, shelby.gohn@fcps1.org

Angie Gum; Supervisor, agum@fcps1.org

Lindsay Brady; Supervisor, lindsay.brady@fcps1.org

Debbie Oliver; Supervisor, doliver@fcps1.org

Donna Corbin, Office Manager dcorbin@fcps1.org 

Diane Harrison; Office Associate III, dharrison@fcps1.org