2022-2023 Special Education Advisory Committee Members

Current Committee Members

Amy Hunter, Chairperson  Email the SEAC

Marilyn McCombe, Vice Chairperson

Amanda Hazlehurst, Secretary and Teacher Representative

Kevin "Ryan" Perry, Member At Large

Heidi VanVoorhis, Member At Large

Consulting Members

Randy Corpening, Director of Special Education Email Mr. Corpening

Robin Verity, 

Janelle Sutliff, Parent Resource Center

Susan Pauling, School Board Representative

Stephanie Litter-Reber, School Board Representative